AFS 2017 Holiday Party!

Date and time: Thursday, December 7th, 6:30 pm

Venue: Artosino (博雅艺廊)
265 W 37th St., Fl. 16
New York, NY 10018


AFS Awards Winners:

  • Best Young Leaders
    1. Craig Williston
    2. Si Yang
    3. Xiaomin Qian
    4. Joshua Ju
  • Best Volunteers
    1. Joy Zheng
    2. Ada Wu
    3. Ping Deng
    4. Maggie Li
    5. Jianqiao (Andrew) Fan
    6. Junda (Jay) Chen
  • Best Sponsors
    1. Johnny Su, Recap
    2. Melanie Chen, UHY
    3. Avery Zhao, Seatig Inc.
    4. Scott Latham, Colliers
    5. Vin Pica, Safanad
    6. Lee Wong, Garden Capital


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

clear formSubmit